West Toronto Dental Society



2016/17 Event Dates

Turnover Meeting Queen's Pasta Cafe 2263 Bloor St W Toronto, ON M6S 1N8 June 21, 2016 (Tuesday)
ODA President's Meeting: Dr. Jack McLister Islington Golf Club 45 Riverbank Dr Etobicoke, ON M9A 5B8 October 3, 2016 (Monday)
Pre-Council Meeting Queen's Pasta Café 2263 Bloor St W Toronto, ON M6S 1N8 November 16, 2016 (Wednesday)
ODA General Council Meeting November 25-26, 2016 (Friday-Saturday)
Social Night (followed by Executive Meeting) Location TBA January 17, 2017 (Tuesday)
Ski Day February 3, 2017 (Friday)
Scientific Meeting Location TBA Tentatively February 23, 2017 (Thursday) or February 24, 2017 (Friday)
Curling Day March 3, 2017 (Friday)
CPR Night Location TBA April 12, 2017 (Wednesday)
Pre-Council Meeting Queen's Pasta Cafe 2263 Bloor St W Toronto, ON M6S 1N8 April 19, 2017 (Wednesday)
ODA General Council Meeting) April 28-29, 2017 (Friday-Saturday)
Annual Business Meeting Location TBA June 1, 2017 (Thursday)
Golf day June 2, 2017 (Friday)
Turnover Meeting Queen's Pasta Café 2263 Bloor St W
Toronto, ON M6S 1N8
June 13, 2017 (Tuesday)

 

Toronto Academy of Dentistry Component Societies of the TAD TAD's Calandar of Events TAD's Featured Events About the Toronto Academy of Dentistry Dental Links Contact Information for the Toronto Academy of Dentistry