West Toronto Dental Society

President
Past President
Vice President
Secretary
Treasurer
Dr. Abinnash Kaur
Dr. Shonna Masse
Dr. Marijana Eic
Dr. Roland Leung
Dr. Peter Wozniuk
416.760.0404
416.252.5437
 
416.233.6259
905.860.0079

2018/2019 Event Dates

Download PDF version


ODA President’s Meeting:
Dr. David Stevenson
Islington Golf Club
45 Riverbank Dr
Etobicoke, ON M9A 5B8


October 1,2018 (Monday)
Pre-Council Meeting
Queen’s Pasta Café
2263 Bloor St W
Toronto, ON M6S 1N8
November 13, 2018 (Tuesday)
ODA General Council Meeting

November 23-24, 2018 (Friday-Saturday)
Social Night Location TBA
January 17, 2019 (Thursday)
Ski Day Alpine Ski Club, Collingwood
Feb 8, 2019 (Friday)
Scientific Meeting St. Georges Golf Club
1668 Islington Ave,
Etobicoke, ON M9A 3M9

February 22, 2019 (Friday)
Curling Day
Thornhill Golf and Curling Club

March 1, 2019 (Friday)
CPR Night
Location TBA

April 10, 2019 (Wednesday)
Pre-Council Meeting
Queen’s Pasta Café
2263 Bloor St W
Toronto, ON M6S 1N8

April 25, 2019 (Thursday)

ODA General Council Meeting
May 3-4, 2019 (Friday-Saturday)
Golf Day
June 7, 2019 (Friday-Saturday)
Annual General Meeting (AGM)
Location TBA

May 30, 2019 (Friday)
Turnover Meeting
Queen’s Pasta Café
2263 Bloor St W
Toronto, ON M6S 1N8

June 19, 2019 (Thursday)
 
Contact Roland Leung
roland_leung@hotmail.com

82nd Winter Clinic


Our Annual Continuing Education Event For The Entire Dental Team to Showcase Leading Speakers and Technology.

Golf Classic


Our Annual Charity Golf Tournament in Support of Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital Foundation.

Ski for Kids


Our Annual Charitable Ski for Kids event is in support of SickKids Foundation, Research & Education in the Department of Dentistry.

Curling Bonspiel



Our Annual Social Gathering on Ice. Come and Have Fun with your Entire Team!

© Toronto Academy of Dentistry - All Rights Reserved
Powered by UpOnline.
UpOnline digital marketing for Toronto Academy of Dentistry